تاهو 2021 الجديد كلياً | الكويت | الغانم
Dealer Logo

سنساعدك في الحصول على ما تريد. املأ معلوماتك، وسنقوم بالتواصل معك.

+965

بيان الخصوصية وإخلاء المسؤولية القانونية

أقر وأتفهم بأنه سيتم مشاركة معلوماتي مع شركة جنرال موتورز، والشركات التابعة لها، وشبكة الوكلاء أو أطراف أخرى بموجب القانون للامتثال وحملات السلامة وا لستفسارات الحكومية وأي إجراء قانوني مماثل. وقد تتم مشاركة معلوماتي أيضًا لأغراض البحث وتطوير المنتجات ، وإدارة علاقة العملاء لتوفير الدعم اللازم. يوضح بيان خصوصية جنرال موتورز على موقعنا https://ar.chevroletalghanim.com/site/privacy-and-legal/ كيفية تعامل جنرال موتورز مع المعلومات الشخصية التي تمت مشاركتها معنا .



تاهو 2021 الجديد كلياً

أكبر. أفضل. أكثر جرأة

نتشرف باختيارك لتكون أحد العملاء المميزين لشفروليه الغانم. ولأنك كنت حريصاً على اقتناء سياراتنا، فإننا نود أن نكافئك بعرض الولاء الحصري الخاص لك عند شرائك سيارة شفروليه تاهو 2021 Premier الجديدة كلياً

تاهو الجديد كلياً ينبض بمضهره الجريء من كل زواياه، إنه يمنحك القيادة المبهرة والأداء المتفوق. إنه مركبة متعددة الاستخدامات تمتلك الإبداع والمساحات الرحبة والقدرات المتميزة والتحكم المطلق كما لم تعهده من قبل، إنه تاهو المليء بالأكشن أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

أينما ذهبت، ستكون بحاجة لمركبة SUV مستعدة لتلبي احتياجاتك. ولهذا السبب فإن تاهو الجديد كلياً يجمع بين نظام التعليق الخلفي المستقل مع الميزات المتوفرة مثل نظام التحكم المغناطيسي بالقيادة ونظام التعليق الهوائي التكيفي في 4 زوايا المذهل، مما يمنحك أحد أكثر أنظمة التعليق تقدماً وتطوراً. باقتران هذه المكونات مع محرك ECOTEC3 V8 سعة 5.3 لتر بميزة الإدارة الديناميكية للوقود فإن تاهو سيوفر مزيجاً فريداً ومتناغماً من القوة الفائقة والقيادة الفاخرة والمريحة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول تاهو 2021 الجديد كلياً، يمكنكم زيارة صفحة شفروليه تاهو

للتحدث إلى أحد مستشاري المبيعات لدينا، يمكنكم الاتصال على 1800022 أو عن طريق الواتس آب 90963246


Title
Title
Request A Callback

ALL-NEW 2021 TAHOE | Kuwait | Alghanim Automotive

We’ll help you get what you want. Fill in your details and we will get in touch.

+965

Privacy statement & legal disclaimer

I acknowledge and understand that my information will be shared with General Motors, its affiliates, dealer network or other parties who are required by law for compliance, safety campaigns, government inquiries, or similar legal process. My information may also be shared for product research and development purposes, and to manage customer relationships to provide support. GM’s Privacy Statement addresses how GM handles the personal information shared with us at https://www.chevroletalghanim.com/site/privacy-and-legal/

ALL-NEW 2021 TAHOE

BIGGER. BETTER. BOLDER

Thank you for being one of our valued customers from Chevrolet Alghanim, and because of your continuous interest in us, we would like to reward you with an exclusive Loyalty Program discount, upon purchasing a new Chevrolet 2021 Tahoe Premier vehicle from us.

The all-new Tahoe is all action from every angle, an exciting ride and a force to be reckoned with. It is designed to give you the right balance of performance and efficiency thanks to a 5.3L V8 engine with industry-first Dynamic fuel management technology and a set of innovative features. Its an iconic SUV, now more spacious, capable and commanding than ever before, it’s the most exciting Tahoe ever produced.

Wherever you go, you want an SUV that’s ready for it. That’s why the all-new Tahoe pairs an independent rear suspension with available features such as Magnetic Ride Control™ and the unbeatable Four-Corner Air Ride Adaptive Suspension – creating one of the most advanced and sophisticated suspensions around. Tahoe delivers the unique combination of thrilling power and a luxuriously smooth ride.

For more information on the 2021 Tahoe, please visit the Chevrolet Tahoe Model Page

You can call 1800022 to speak to one of our sales consultants or contact us throughout WhatsApp 90963246.


Title
Title
Request A Callback