خدمة شيفروليه المنزلية | الكويت | الغانم
Dealer Logo

سنساعدك في الحصول على ما تريد. املأ معلوماتك، وسنقوم بالتواصل معك.

+965
+965

بيان الخصوصية وإخلاء المسؤولية القانونية

أقر وأتفهم بأنه سيتم مشاركة معلوماتي مع شركة جنرال موتورز، والشركات التابعة لها، وشبكة الوكلاء أو أطراف أخرى بموجب القانون للامتثال وحملات السلامة وا لستفسارات الحكومية وأي إجراء قانوني مماثل. وقد تتم مشاركة معلوماتي أيضًا لأغراض البحث وتطوير المنتجات ، وإدارة علاقة العملاء لتوفير الدعم اللازم. يوضح بيان خصوصية جنرال موتورز على موقعنا https://ar.chevroletalghanim.com/site/privacy-and-legal/ كيفية تعامل جنرال موتورز مع المعلومات الشخصية التي تمت مشاركتها معنا .



لسلامتك، شفروليه توصلك للبيت!

خلال هذه الأوقات الصحية التي تمر بها البلاد ، نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنكون معك بأي طريقة ممكنة. أولويتنا القصوى هي سلامة عملائنا ومجتمعنا. تتمنى شفروليه الغانم للجميع الحفاظ على سلامتهم خلال هذه الأوقات. لمواصلة تقديم الخدمات لكم ، تطلق شفروليه الغانم خدمة منزلية لتوفر لعملائنا راحة البال.

توفر الخدمة المنزلية للعملاء فرصة توصيل السيارة للمنزل واختبار قيادتها بأنفسهم مع شرح كامل لكافة المعلومات، وحتى إنهاء الصفقة مع التسليم ، وكل ذلك من أمان وراحة وهم في منازلهم. توضح هذه المبادرة كيف تضع شفروليه الغانم اولويات السلامة لكافة العملاء علما بأن فريق المبيعات سيلتزم بكافة تعليمات وزارة الصحة من حيث المحافظة على التعقيم في كل خطوة:

  • نشرح لك معلومات السيارة
  • نوصلها لك تجربها
  • نخلصلك معاملة الشراء
  • استلمها جاهزة

أوقات العمل من الساعة 8:30 صباحا وحتى الساعة 7:30 مساً من كل يوم.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل على 1800022 لتحجز موعدك اليوم.


Title
Title
Request A Callback

Chevrolet Home Service | Kuwait | Alghanim Automotive

We’ll help you get what you want. Fill in your details and we will get in touch.

+965

Privacy statement & legal disclaimer

I acknowledge and understand that my information will be shared with General Motors, its affiliates, dealer network or other parties who are required by law for compliance, safety campaigns, government inquiries, or similar legal process. My information may also be shared for product research and development purposes, and to manage customer relationships to provide support. GM’s Privacy Statement addresses how GM handles the personal information shared with us at https://www.chevroletalghanim.com/site/privacy-and-legal/

For your safety, Chevrolet will come to your doorstep!

    During these uncertain times, we’re doing our best to be there for you any way we can. Our top priority is the safety of our customers and our community. Chevrolet Alghanim wishes everyone to keep safe during these times. To continue to provide you with services, Chevrolet Alghanim launches home service to provide our customers with a peace of mind.

    Home service provides customers with the opportunity to deliver the car to the home and test drive it themselves with a full explanation of vehicle information, until the completion of the deal with the car delivery. We continue to ensure to carry out all safety precautions with our customers, where our sales team adheres to all instructions from the Ministry of Health in terms of maintaining sterilization at every step:

  • Product demonstration and explanation
  • Test drive your dream car from home
  • Finalize the purchasing from home
  • Receive your car

For more information, please call 1800022 to book your appointment today.


Title
Title
Request A Callback